Looking to ensure that your tabs are still there when you close and reopen Shift? Keep reading to learn what settings to update to ensure you don't lose those tab 'to-dos'.
Save tabs when closing Shift
- Click on the Quick Settings icon
.
- Click on 'Advanced Settings'.
- Go to the Browser tab on the sidebar.
- Under the On Startup section select the option to "Continue where you left off".
Now you'll be able to close or log out of Shift and come back to your same set of tabs!
Have a question that wasn't answered above? Click to access our request form and get in touch with our Support team.
Related to